Terms and conditions

  1. Switched on business is available to businesses located in the City of Armadale, City of Bayswater, City of Belmont, Town of Cambridge, City of Canning, City of Gosnells, City of Kwinana, City of Mandurah, Shire of Murray, City of Perth, City of South Perth, Shire of Serpentine Jarrahdale, City of Swan, Town of Victoria Park, City of Vincent and the City of Wanneroo only.
  2. Switched on business celebrates environmentally sustainable action. Corporate and social sustainability actions will not be considered when assessing nominations.
  3. The environmental action must be above and beyond what a business in your industry usually does.
  4. Only initiatives that are underway or have already been completed will be considered.
  5. Government organisations are not eligible.
  6. Self-nomination, nomination from the public and nomination from another organisation are accepted. Contact us to nominate.
  7. Recipients are determined by a panel of judges.